Events

Roma’s on the walking mall (solo)

Thursday, September 18 at 8:00 pm

Cristina’s Cafe (solo)

Friday, September 19 at 7:00 pm

Cristina’s Cafe

Strasburg

Cristina’s Cafe solo for brunch

Saturday, September 20 at 11:00 am

Christinas Cafe

Strasburg VA

IJ Canns with The Robbie Limon Band

Saturday, September 20 at 8:00 pm

Narmada Winery solo

Sunday, September 21 at 1:00 pm

Narmada Winery

Amissville

Private Event

Tuesday, September 23 at 6:30 pm

Winchester

Winchester

Claire’s at the depot (solo)

Thursday, September 25 at 6:30 pm

Claire’s At the Depot

Warrenton

The George Washington Hotel

Friday, September 26 at 8:00 pm

The George Washington Hotel

Winchester, VA

Piccadilly Public House with The Robbie Limon Band

Saturday, September 27 at 8:00 pm

Piccadilly Public House

Winchester

Desert Rose Ranch & Winery (solo)

Sunday, September 28 at 2:00 pm

Desert Rose Ranch & Winery

Hume

IJ Canns (Solo performance)

Friday, October 3 at 7:00 pm

IJ Canns American Grille & Lounge

Winchester

The Robbie Limon Band in concert to benefit Evans Home for children!

Friday, October 3 at 8:00 pm

Museum of the Shenandoah Valley

Winchester, VA

Naked Mountain Winery

Saturday, October 4 at 1:00 pm

Naked Mountain Vineyard

Markhan

Griffin Tavern with The Robbie Limon Band

Saturday, October 4 at 9:00 pm

GriffinTavern

Flint Hill

Private solo

Sunday, October 5 at 1:00 pm

Mojitos & Tapas

Thursday, October 9 at 7:00 pm

Mojitos & Tapas Restaurant

Warrenton

Valerie Hill Winery

Friday, October 10 at 1:00 pm

Valerie Hill Winery

Stephens City

The George Washington Hotel

Saturday, October 11 at 8:00 pm

The George Washington Hotel

Winchester, VA

Desert Rose Ranch & Winery (solo)

Sunday, October 12 at 2:00 pm

Desert Rose Ranch & Winery

Hume

1 2 3 4